Research Staff

Research Staff

Name EmailHome unitPositionLab
Atmodjo, Melanimatmodjo@ccrc.uga.eduBiochemistry, CCRCSenior Research AssociateDeb Mohnen
Aulakh, Kavitakaaulakh@uga.eduForestryResearch Professional IICJ Tsai
Bahri, Bochrabbahri@uga.edu
Crop & SoilPostdocKatrien Devos
Basu, Paramitaparamita@uga.eduGeneticsPostdocJeff Bennetzen
Bewick, Adambewickaj@uga.edu
GeneticsPostdocBob Schmitz
Biswal, Ajayabiswalajaya@ccrc.uga.edu
CCRCAssistant Research ScientistDeb Mohnen
Calic, Irinaicalic@uga.eduPlant BiologyPostdocJohn Burke
Chalopin, Domitille
chalopin@uga.eduGeneticsPostdocJeff Bennetzen
Chaluvadi, Srinivasa
src@uga.edu
GeneticsAssistant Research ScientistJeff Bennetzen
Chu, Yeychu@uga.eduHorticultureResearch Professional IVPeggy Ozias-Akins
Clevenger , JoshJclev@uga.eduCAGTPostdocScott Jackson
Das, Smarajitsmarajit@uga.edu
GeneticsPostdocJeff Bennetzen
Davis, Kaleighkaleighedavis@gmail.comPlant BiologyResearch Professional ILisa Donovan
Doyle, Johndoylejw@uga.eduHorticultureResearch Technician IIIAnish Malladi
Gao, Dongyingdgao@uga.edu
IPBGGPostdocScott Jackson
Gent, Jonathangent@uga.eduPlant BiologySenior Research AssociateKelly Dawe
He, Qiaoheqiao2005@126.comCenter for Applied Genetic TechnologiesVisiting ScholarScott Jackson
Heyduk, Karolina
heyduk@uga.edu
Plant BiologyPostdocJim Leebens-Mack
Illa-Berenguer , Eudaldeillaberenguer@uga.edu
CAGTPostdocEsther van der Knaap
Jeong, Sanghosjeong@uga.edu
Plant BiologyAssistant Research ScientistWolfgang Lukowitz
Jones, Kiersunkiersun@uga.eduPlant BiologyLab AssistantChang-Hyun Khang
Kerwin, Rachelrekerwin@uga.eduGeneticsPostdocAndrea Sweigart
Keyhaninejad, Neda nedakn@uga.eduHorticulture, CAGTPostdocEsther van der Knaap
Khosla, Aashima
aashima@uga.edu
GeneticsPostdocDave Nelson
Kim, Kyung Dokkim@uga.eduIPBGGPostdocScott Jackson
Lail, Laurenlaurenlail18@gmail.comCAGTResearch Technician IIIWayne Parrott
LaFayette, Pete
plaf@uga.edu
Crop & SoilResearch Professional IVWayne Parrott
Li, Qiangqiangli@uga.eduCAGTPostdocEsther van der Knaap
Lu, Zefuzefulu@uga.edu
GeneticsPostdocBob Schmitz
Martinez Bello, Liliam
limabel@uga.edu
Crop & SoilPostdocKatrien Devos
McAssey, Edwardemcassey@uga.edu
CAGTPostdocWayne Parrott
Nannas, Natalienjnannas@uga.eduPlant BiologyPostdocKelly Dawe
Naran, Radnaaradnar@uga.eduCCRCResearch Professional IVParastoo Azadi
Niederhuth, Chadchadn@uga.eduGeneticsPostdocBob Schmitz
Nienow, Tatyanatnienow@uga.eduCAGTResearch Technician IIIZenglu Li
Nyamdari, Batbayarbaggi@uga.eduForestryPostdocScott Harding
Orr, Garygaryorr@uga.eduCAGTResearch Technician IIWayne Parrott
Ortega, Mariaortega77@uga.eduGenetics, ForestryPostdocCJ Tsai
Park, Minkyuminkyu@uga.edu
GeneticsPostdocJeff Bennetzen
Pendergast, Thomasthpiv@uga.edu
Plant Biology, Crop & SoilPostdocKatrien Devos
Podio, Maricelmpodio@uga.eduHorticulturePostdocPeggy Ozias-Akins
Rohr, Nicholasrohrnick@uga.eduGeneticsResearch Technician IIBob Schmitz
Qi, Pengpengqi@uga.edu
Crop & SoilPostdocKatrien Devos
Shi, Xiulingxiulings@uga.eduGeneticsPostdocBob Schmitz
Shin, Jin Heejshin@uga.edu
IPBGGPostdocScott Jackson
Tan, Litan@ccrc.uga.edu
CCRCAssistant Research ScientistDeb Mohnen
Tashiro, Rebeccartashiro@uga.edu
Crop & SoilPostdocZenglu Li
Temme, Andries
atemme@uga.edu
Plant BiologyPostdocLisa Donovan
Thomas, Truditthomas@uga.eduCrop & SoilResearch Technician IIIKatrien Devos
Vaughn, Justin
jnvaughn@uga.edu
Crop & SoilPostdocZenglu Li
Wang, Haowanghao@uga.eduGeneticsPostdocJeff Bennetzen
Wang, Xuewenxwwang@uga.eduGeneticsPostdocJeff Bennetzen
Wang, Yanweiywwang@uga.eduForestryVisiting ScholarCJ Tsai
Xu, Chunmingxucm848@uga.edu
IPBGGPostdocScott Jackson
Xu, PengPeng.Xu@uga.eduForestryPostdocCJ Tsai
Xue, Liangjiaolxue@uga.eduForestrySenior Research AssociateCJ Tsai
Zhang, Biyaobiyao.zhang@uga.eduCAGTPostdocEsther van der Knaap
Zhang, Zhifenzhifen@uga.eduHorticulturePostdocPeggy Ozias-Akins
Zhou, Xiaohongxhzhou@uga.eduHorticultureResearch Professional IIDonglin Zhang