Students

Graduate Students

Name EmailHome UnitDegreeLab
Adhikari, Laxman laxman.adhikari25@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDAli Missaoui
Ballen-Taborda, Carolina cballen@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDScott Jackson
Batora, Nickbatorani@gmail.comGeneticsPhDRodney Mauricio
Blacutt, Alexablacutt@uga.eduPlant PathologyPhDScott Gold
Buland, Meganmab66658@uga.edu WarnellMSCaterina Villari
Casamali, Brunobcasamali@uga.eduHorticulturePhDDario Chavez
Chan, Cynthiactchan@uga.eduPlant PathologyPhDMarin Brewer
Chavarro, Carolinamcch@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDScott Jackson; Peggy Ozias-Akins
Conn, Caitlincec5158@uga.eduGeneticsPhD Dave Nelson
Earley, Ashleyashleyearley@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDJohn Burke
Engle, Kristenkengle@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDDeb Mohnen
Eserman, Laurenleserman@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDJim Leebens-Mack
Fountain, Jakejfount1@uga.eduPlant PatholgyPhDBob Kemerait; Baozhu Guo
Frailey, Danieldfrailey@uga.eduGeneticsPhDJeff Bennetzen
Gianino, Daviddgianino@uga.eduHorticulturePhDAnish Malladi
Gimode, Davisdgimode@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDPeggy Ozias-Akins
Gimode, Winniewrgimode@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDCecilia McGregor
Gu, Xiguxi798@uga.eduForestryPhDCJ Tsai
Higgins, Daviddmhiggin@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDKelly Dawe
Hoyle, JacobJhoyle@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsMSWayne Parrott
Hofmeister, Brigittebth29393@uga.eduInstitute of BioinformaticsPhDBob Schmitz
Hwang, Michellemchwang@uga.edu
Plant BiologyMSJim Leebens-Mack
Ishibashi, Caitlinbashi@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDJohn Burke
Ji, Lexianglxji@uga.eduInstitute of BioinformaticsPhD Bob Schmitz
Johnson, Alexacjohn84@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDKatrien Devos
Jordan, Williamwilliamtjordan@uga.eduGeneticsPhDBob Schmitz
Kabir, Yamin
myk82754@uga.eduHorticulturePhDSavithri Nambeesan
Kang, S., Earlsekang2@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDMichelle Momany
Karikari, Afiaaserwaak@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDPeggy Ozias-Akins
Ke, Yujiyk20528@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhD Peggy Ozias-Akins
Lane, Kellylanea13@uga.eduGeneticsPhDJim Leebens-Mack
Legendre, Reevereeve.legendre@uga.eduHorticulturePhDCecilia McGregor
Levin, Laurallevin@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDXiaoyu Zhang
Leyton Naranjo, LeynarLeynar@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDCarol Robacker
Li, Haoxilihx@uga.eduPlant PathologyPhDMarin Brewer
Masalia, Rishimasalia@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDJohn Burke
Mela, Alexanderapm61506@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDFirst Year
McCoy, Evanemccoy50@uga.edu
Plant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDWayne Parrott
Miles, Louiswlouism@gmail.comPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsMSWayne Parrott
Mohamad Razar, Rasyidahrm61196@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDAli Missaoui
Morffy, Nicholasnmorffy@uga.eduGeneticsPhDDave Nelson
Nadon, Brianbrian.nadon@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDScott Jackson
Paudel, Luckylp23710@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsMSCecilia McGregor
Queen, Shawn
shawn.queen25@uga.eduInstitute of BioinformaticsPhDCJ Tsai
Ramos, Alexisar56013@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDEsther van der Knaap
Sapkota, Surajssapkota@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDMohamed Mergoum
Schwoyer, Christianschwoyer@uga.eduGeneticsPhDKatrien Devos
Sharma, Shakuntalass08871@uga.eduForestryPhDCJ Tsai
Shanbhag, Shreya
svs55225@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDPeng Chee
Spiekerman, Johnjspieker@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDKatrien Devos
Steketee, Clintonsteketee@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDZenglu Li
Stewart-Brown, Benjaminbstewar4@uga.eduPlant Breeding, Genetics and GenomicsPhDZenglu Li
Stone, Suzannesstone2@uga.eduHorticulturePhDGeorge Boyhan
Sumabat, Leilani
lsumabat@uga.eduPlant PathologyMSMarin Brewer
Swentowsky, Kylekws67291@uga.eduPlant BiolohyPhDrotation
Tran, Vivianvhtran@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDrotation
Wang, Nanw89569@uga.eduPlant BiologyPhDKelly Dawe
Wang, Yi-Wenyiwen.wang25@uga.eduHorticulturePhDSavithri Nambeesan
Zhang, Shumengsz88391@uga.eduInstitute of BioinformaticsPhDJeff Bennetzen
Zhou, Hongyezhou@uga.eduInstitute of BioinformaticsPhD Jeff Bennetzen
Zuellig, Matthewzuelligm@uga.eduGeneticsPhDAndrea Sweigart
What value is the Plant Center to you?